Draconic Mark of Mastery

Draconic Mark of Mastery

WoW Draconic Mark of Mastery is a special World of Warcraft item introduced in the Dragonflight Patch 10.1. This item acts as a form of currency and can be earned through various accomplishments related to Dragonflight Season 2. Specifically, players can get it through raids, Mythic+ Dungeons, or PvP activities. Various achievements qualify for earning this mark, and once acquired, it can be exchanged for a Heroic-Level Tier Set piece of gear.

Draconic Mark of Mastery

Important note: You can only get one mark per character!

How to get a Draconic Mark of Mastery?

Scalecommander Sarkareth

Here’s a closer look at the specific achievements you can aim for:

  • Dragonflight Keystone Master: Season Two: Your goal here is to achieve a Mythic+ Rating that reaches or surpasses the 2,000 mark during WoW DF Season 2.
  • Challenger II: Dragonflight Season 2: In this case, your objective is to ascend to the Challenger II rank during Dragonflight PvP Season 2.
  • Ahead of the Curve: Scalecommander Sarkareth: For this particular achievement, you’re tasked with defeating Scalecommander Sarkareth in the Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible raid. However, this isn’t just any mode that rewards you the Draconic Mark of Mastery; it needs to be executed on Heroic difficulty or higher and accomplished before the rollout of the new raid tier is published.

You can find all these achievements for sale on our site. Gamingcy’s services will help you skip the annoying wipes and tedious looking for a group process.

Where to Turn In Draconic Mark of Mastery?

You can go to a vendor named Norzko the Proud, located in the Obsidian Rest camp within Zaralek Cavern, to exchange their Draconic Mark of Mastery for gear. This gear is upgradeable, and the Tier Set piece acquisition is also influenced by improved Great Vault odds and an “omnitoken” from the Aberrus raid boss. Gear can either be Elite, which is fully upgraded, or Heroic, which is upgradeable. The mark can also be used to obtain an item level 421 tier gear, which can be further upgraded with Shadowflame Crests.

Norzko the Proud

Norzko the Proud Map Pin

It’s worth noting that earning the mark more than once by completing multiple achievements does not grant extra marks.

By Zaaid el-Greiss

Meet Zaaid el-Greiss, a top-rated author and avid gamer with deep insights into WoW, Destiny 2, and more, known for his engaging guides and articles.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *